Artwork

Audrey Lachance is a Quebec artist who finds her inspiration mainly in nature and the environment that surrounds her. Movements have a great influence on these works, such as water or smoke, thus adding the clean energy to its style.

In addition, Audrey produces her works on canvas using acrylic and oil. Each of these paintings is varnished, creating depth and texture, especially as light reflects off them, catching the eye of the viewer. A work of art by Audrey Lachance will certainly bring a contemporary touch to its place of exhibition. Thus, her works are distinguished by its unique abstract style and his way of working the lines.

In addition, Audrey Lachance is now offering a limited series of reproduction. In this way, she offers her collectors a second perspective on the details of her works. It is therefore a beneficial solution for the wallet, while maintaining the fine art quality of the product.

The works of this Quebec artist are now sold internationally and stand out for their characteristic style. One line at a time, she creates the movement that inspires her.

Visibility

- 4 tips for selecting an artistic work , The Piece - June 2020

- Artist ambassador Hashem - February 2020

- The most beautiful illustrations as gifts, Journal Metro - November 2019

- Solo exhibition at Le Pavillon bistro - April 2019

- Donation to the Quebec Cancer Foundation

- Donation to the Canadian Cancer Society

Audrey Lachance

Audrey Lachance est une artiste peintre québécoise qui retrouve son inspiration principalement parmi la nature et l’environnement qui l’entoure. Les mouvements ont d'ailleurs une grande influence sur ces œuvres, tels que l'eau ou la fumée, ajoutant ainsi l'énergie propre à son style.

Par ailleurs, Audrey produit ses œuvres sur toiles à l'aide d'acrylique et d'huile. Chacune de ces peintures est vernie, créant ainsi de la profondeur et de la texture, d'autant plus que la lumière s'y reflète, attirant le regard de l'observateur. Un oeuvre d'art d'Audrey Lachance apportera à coup sûr une touche contemporaine à son lieu d'exposition. Ainsi, ses oeuvres se démarquent par son style abstrait unique et sa façon de travailler les lignes.

De plus, Audrey Lachance offre maintenant une série en quantité limitée de giclées. De cette façon, elle offre à ses collectionneurs et collectionneuses une seconde perspective sur les détails de ses oeuvres. Il s'agit donc d'une solution avantageuse pour le porte-feuille, tout en conservant la qualité beaux-arts du produit.

Les œuvres de cette artiste du Québec sont maintenant vendues à l'international et se démarquent par son style caractéristique. Une ligne à la fois, elle crée le mouvement qui l'inspire.

Visibilité

- Visuels de singles d'Alexandre Guilbault, composition au piano - 2022

- 4 conseils pour sélectionner un oeuvre artistique , La Pièce - Juin 2020

- Artiste ambassadrice Hachem - Février 2020

- Les plus belles illustrations en cadeaux, Journal Metro - Novembre 2019

- Exposition solo au bistro Le Pavillon - avril 2019

- Donation à la Fondation québécoise du cancer

- Donation à la Société canadienne du cancer